The Best Home Inspectors Near You.

Find top consumer rated home inspectors in Toronto, Calgary, Vancouver, and across Canada. If you are looking for home inspection agencies, we have a list of the best home inspectors. Select your city or get a free online Quick Quote for your home. And if you know a great home inspector then please write a review.


FEATURED HOME INSPECTION COMPANY

...

FEATURED HOME INSPECTORS

LATEST HOME INSPECTION COMPANY REVIEWS

BEWARE - Greg Coulson SCAM CONTRACTOR

By: advizr | January 3, 2017

The owner Greg Coulson is a scam artist. Totally ruined our renovation - everything he personally touched was a disaster. Had to rip up the newly installed tile floor. Refused to refund then disappeared. He has a laundry list of litigation in Hamilton County, has had numerous LLCs, and multiple bankruptcies. BEWARE!!

detailed & helpful

By: rnb | December 7, 2016

Morris Charney did the inspection of an older home we bought in the Hampstead section of Montreal. He was extremely conscientious, took his time to verify many important areas, and gave us helpful suggestions for any of the corrective work he suggested. I felt as if he was inspecting a home to buy for himself, not leaving any stone unturned. I felt much more confident with our home purchase once Mr. Charney had completed his inspection. I highly recommend him!


Morris Charney Inspections

12 Melbourne Avenue Montreal, QC

category: Home Inspection - Service providers

A Job Well Done

By: non-member | October 25, 2016

I would highly recommend Bernier 3D Inspections to any of my friends or family. Gaetan was very professional, easy going and thorough, spending several hours at the house with us. He ended up taking more pictures of the property than we had in our two previous visits combined which showed in the excellent report that he produced the same day.

Thanks again Gaetan!

Gavin

Great service and attention to detail

By: non-member | September 25, 2016

Allan White completed a great an detailed inspection for our first home. Thanks to his attention to detail and high tech Equipment he discovered an electretical flaw that has been present since 2003 (an missed by 2 previous inspector !). Not only did the repair represent significant cost (that we saived thanks to the inspection) but the flaw was qualified by the electrician as a significant fire hazard. Thank you Allan for making our home safer !

Knowledgable, Helpful and Professional

By: daninevins | September 5, 2016

We highly recommend our WETT inspector, Michael Rousseau. To begin with, he showed up at exactly the time he said he would, had the manual for our woodstove in hand (so we could keep it) and knew all about the model we had, even though the company that had made it went out of business years ago. We did have to make one minor change to our stove pipe in order to be certified, but he talked us through everything, let us know a few places we could go to get the parts we needed, and when we were having a little trouble figuring out how the pipe connected, he phoned us right away the next morning and walked us through it. Michael went well above and beyond the duties of a WETT inspector and he helped us immensely. I can't stress enough how happy we are that we had him as our WETT inspector.


WETT Inspections Services

419 Hartsgravel Rd Elgin, ON

category: Home Inspection - Service providers

Top Notch Inspector

By: kimbomang | August 1, 2016

Tim was recommended by our Real Estate agent Pat Bobyk. We were very pleased with his responsiveness and the service he provided to us. He was very thorough with the inspection and we learned a lot more about the house. He also provided us with a great binder. Thanks Tim for putting our mind at ease and confirming that we made the right decision. We are excited to move into our new house in a couple of weeks.

Kim and Brian Mangnall


Lighthouse Inspections Durham Region

27-1300 King Street E. 278 Oshawa, ON

category: Home Inspection - Service providers

Amazing Calgary Home Inspector!

By: hawkeyecalgaryhomeinspections | July 18, 2016

I am a real estate agent in Calgary and Okotoks http://www.rolandjdarelrealty.ca and I met Chris through one of my clients. When I watched him do the inspection on my clients home, I was blown away. Never before have I seen such a thorough home inspection. He digs deeper than any others I have seen. He is the only home inspector I have met that only books ONE home inspection a day! He does this to insure the job is done right and doesn't need to worry about getting to his next inspection. He is truly amazing and he takes the time to talk and explain the issue or situation and he is always available via phone with any questions after the inspection is completed. Chris at Hawkeye Calgary Home & Property Inspections is the best, you will never go wrong hiring Chris!

I would defiantly recommend them

By: sharons215 | April 7, 2016

Jared Sargent was very professional he found Mold on our bath room floor. He removed the linoleum and bagged it and then treated and killed the Mold while he was here. They were very reasonable on there price. I would defiantly recommend them to family and any one who has Mold.