The Best Home Inspectors Near You.

Find top consumer rated home inspectors in Toronto, Calgary, Vancouver, and across Canada. If you are looking for home inspection agencies, we have a list of the best home inspectors. Select your city or get a free online Quick Quote for your home. And if you know a great home inspector then please write a review.


FEATURED HOME INSPECTION COMPANY

...

FEATURED HOME INSPECTORS

LATEST HOME INSPECTION COMPANY REVIEWS

A very happy customer since 2007

By: itsik | August 24, 2016

Allan White was incredible with our first home. Back in 2007 we hired Allan White to inspect our first home in the west island in Montreal. We are now almost 10 years later and based on Allan white assessment of what to look for in 5, 7 and 10 years, Allan was banged on. This is the value of an inspector - his prediction, his attention to details, his honest and professional opinion and his delivery of the report. We still refer to our Home bible which Allan White prepare to know what should we expect next. Thank you Allan for making it easy for us to know what we need to know about our home.

Top Notch Inspector

By: kimbomang | August 1, 2016

Tim was recommended by our Real Estate agent Pat Bobyk. We were very pleased with his responsiveness and the service he provided to us. He was very thorough with the inspection and we learned a lot more about the house. He also provided us with a great binder. Thanks Tim for putting our mind at ease and confirming that we made the right decision. We are excited to move into our new house in a couple of weeks.

Kim and Brian Mangnall


Lighthouse Inspections Durham Region

27-1300 King Street E. 278 Oshawa, ON

category: Home Inspection - Service providers

Amazing Calgary Home Inspector!

By: hawkeyecalgaryhomeinspections | July 18, 2016

I am a real estate agent in Calgary and Okotoks http://www.rolandjdarelrealty.ca and I met Chris through one of my clients. When I watched him do the inspection on my clients home, I was blown away. Never before have I seen such a thorough home inspection. He digs deeper than any others I have seen. He is the only home inspector I have met that only books ONE home inspection a day! He does this to insure the job is done right and doesn't need to worry about getting to his next inspection. He is truly amazing and he takes the time to talk and explain the issue or situation and he is always available via phone with any questions after the inspection is completed. Chris at Hawkeye Calgary Home & Property Inspections is the best, you will never go wrong hiring Chris!

I would defiantly recommend them

By: sharons215 | April 7, 2016

Jared Sargent was very professional he found Mold on our bath room floor. He removed the linoleum and bagged it and then treated and killed the Mold while he was here. They were very reasonable on there price. I would defiantly recommend them to family and any one who has Mold.

Great Job

By: Margaret, Newmarket | March 1, 2016

Once they decide to use a home inspection service, many homeowners are surprised to learn that there are no regulations on home inspectors – not in Toronto, Ontario or Canada. Anyone can call themselves a home inspector, even if they have no training, experience or particular knack for the job.

It’s the homeowner’s responsibility to have a qualified person perform their home inspection. Fortunately, there are a few things a homeowner can do to identify a reputable home inspector.

It’s the homeowner’s responsibility to have a qualified person perform their home inspection. Fortunately, there are a few things a homeowner can do to identify a reputable home inspector.


AllMax Home and Property Inspection

7851 Dufferin Street Suite 500 Thornhill, ON

category: Home Inspection - Service providers

Mantis Pest Control

By: gibson1962 | December 17, 2015

Very good service and excellent results. Arrived on time and rid our home of carpenter ants. Owner was thorough and clearly explained to us, what we needed to do regarding rotten wood etc. to ensure no future problems. We did what he recommended and haven't seen an ant since. Thank you.

Home inspection

By: non-member | December 17, 2015

Second time we buy a home and get an inspector. Must say we had a much better experience with this company compare to the home inspector we got when purchased our first home about 8 years ago. Inspector was very friendly with my wife and I and our young boy during the inspection, and took his time to answer whatever questions we had. Would recommend for anyone purchasing a home

Home Inspection

By: tran | October 23, 2015

Hired Clearview off of their reviews online and they lived up to every review that was listed. They were very thorough and explained every part of their inspection as they went through the house. They asked that I attend the inspection to insure that any questions that I had were answered as he went through. Would definitely recommend these guys to anyone that asks.

House inspection

By: non-member | August 30, 2015

We had two house inspections done by Michael Tita and we were very satisfied. Michael was very punctual, courteous and knowledgeable.
The houses were inspected from top to bottom and Michael guided us through the various issues needing attention.
We would recommend Michael to anyone in need of a house inspection. It was worth the money.
Thank you Michael.

Find more Home Inspectors on GoPro.ca

GoPro also has a great list of consumer rated home inspection companies that provide home inspection across Canada. If you need a quote for a home inspector just click on the Get a Quote buttons..

Local searches related to home inspection and home inspectors:
Toronto Home Inspection
Mississauga Home Inspection
Hamilton Home Inspection
Ottawa Home Inspection
Oakville Home Inspection
Calgary Home Inspection
Edmonton Home Inspection
Montreal Home Inspection
Victoria Home Inspection
Vancouver Home Inspection